Dion Lee

My closet is full of sheer and what do you wear under a sheer button up? Something unique and interesting. A bra that is clearly meant to be see. It doesn’t have to be a show it all lace item, just something different from the saggy cotton number your generally sporting.

When I saw this Dion Lee architectural elastic bra I knew this is exactly what I meant when I say that. I saw it on Anniieemal and can seem to find it sold anywhere other than Ebay so if you know where to find it please email me!

As shown on Anniieemal

Dion Lee Lookbook

The Ebay version that shows you exactly what this bra looks like.

About Christen Mitchell Styling

I am a fashion stylist that offers my clients wardrobe consulting, personal shopping, and image consultation. Check me out at www.ChristenMitchellStyling.com
This entry was posted in New Finds. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Dion Lee

  1. N'East Style says:

    Check out the VPL bras – they have a similar structural aesthetic and come in amazing color combos! http://www.lagarconne.com/store/designer.htm?pid=513&sid=762

Leave a Reply

