Roseark ’til Death

I was lead to Aida Bergsen’s designs via Oracle Fox. They were being sold online at Roseark which I had popped in and out of but lets just say at the late hour that I am writing this, I feel into a deep pit of their jewelry. Seriously it’s 3am as I write this. Late enough for my dog to emerge from her bed and come check on me in the tv room ignoring Sex and the City reruns for a little jewelry dazzle.

Check out the whole store and follow my Pinterest boards because I have made a pledge to updating them with everything I see.

Now lets look at these fine ladies.

Aida Bergsen – Bronze and Sterling Silver Large Skull Ring $875

Elephant Heart – Kiss Rings $80

Loren Stewart – Skinni Ring, Yellow Gold, Plain $395

Meredith Marks – Alexia Diamond Ring $1,250

Jennifer Meyer – Wishbone Ring, Diamond $2,500

Dajhan Jewelry – Clear Quartz Cocktail Rings with Embedded Stones $320

Aida Bergsen – 8K Rose and Quartz Claw Ring $1,375

Kathy Rose for Roseark – Arrowhead Ring $4,000

Elisa Solomon – Tie Dye Band $1,490

Alexandra Jefford – 18K Gold Diamond Bands $2,925

 

About Christen Mitchell Styling

I am a fashion stylist that offers my clients wardrobe consulting, personal shopping, and image consultation. Check me out at www.ChristenMitchellStyling.com
This entry was posted in Jewelry, New Finds. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Roseark ’til Death

  1. noelani says:

    I am obsessed with skull anything right now and those rings are calling to me. Shame they price tag is going to hold me back. Sigh. Drooling over the macabre.

Leave a Reply

