This is the right way because this is the way we’re going.

I’d like to thank @BostonMo for those words to live by. This was one of those weekends full of one liners. Another top contender is ‘Do You’ (thanks goes to @justin_reis for that one). I am not sure where it all started from but I love it because it’s an easy way for me to excuse my oddities.

Enough words here is a page from my photo journal for the first day.
CAUGHT! Just doing ME!

What I’m Wearing
Shorts: High waisted red H&M shorts
Sweater: White knit mullet shaped and over-sized sweater from LF Stores
Earrings: Gypsy (come see them this Sunday at the SoWa market)


About Christen Mitchell Styling

I am a fashion stylist that offers my clients wardrobe consulting, personal shopping, and image consultation. Check me out at www.ChristenMitchellStyling.com
This entry was posted in Outfit Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

