Quick Travel Post

I had a crazy lovely interesting weekend in Nantucket. I wish I could have had a video camera this whole weekend because wow the things I saw in Nantucket have changed me forever (and no I dont mean Sean working out in front of the brunch place).

How did we end up here. Well the first few images are of me packing then that of course led to us missing our 9am ferry. But don’t worry Sean, Justin, Sara, Sarah, and I found a better option while we waited for the Noon ferry. Between the campaign, strawberries, and eggs we also got Sean doing his killer workout show.

So girls and boys listen up. This is how you get pre-vacation workout in.

What I wore
Earrings: Gyspy
Top: On loan from my sister
Shorts: Levi
Shoes: DVF sandles
Suitcase by LF Stores

Breakfast Begins

About Christen Mitchell Styling

I am a fashion stylist that offers my clients wardrobe consulting, personal shopping, and image consultation. Check me out at www.ChristenMitchellStyling.com
This entry was posted in Daily Eye Candy, Outfit Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

