Peace Treaty

Keeping with the morning jewelry theme I thought I’d share Peace Treaty that I found via Oracle Fox. Great angles with a little bit of an eastern theme. Their designs are beautiful but they also leave a sweet taste in your mouth with their do-good idea. Peace Treaty creates employment for artists in places of socio-political strife. I was sold even before that but I love feeling good about my purchase.

About Christen Mitchell Styling

I am a fashion stylist that offers my clients wardrobe consulting, personal shopping, and image consultation. Check me out at www.ChristenMitchellStyling.com
This entry was posted in Jewelry, New Finds. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Peace Treaty

  1. dhsivad says:

    Love that you’re working on vacation! This is another great find! So cute and such a good idea 🙂 I expect to see you working a lot of these in to your fall looks!

  2. Christen is this last pic of your purchase?? As in is this your arm?! haha I was wondering if they were your D.I.Y bracelets? I been meaning to make them for months but I need to get the nuts to fasten. I’m thinking they might be harder to make then they look??

    http://nostalgicfeather.blogspot.com/

  3. lol 🙂 You have done D.I.Y ones though!

Leave a Reply

