Put Your Crown On

As I said yesterday today is my bday! I am huge believer in the fact that your birthday is the one day that it is about you. All you and only you ha. You should wear a crown all day, sprinkle glitter as you walk around and make it special for yourself.

Don’t lean on others to make your birthday as special as you make it out to be in your head. More often than not if you do that it won’t live up to your expectations and then the people who put time and effort into your birthday will feel really sad. Instead do some things for yourself and then its already special and if people do something for you as well that’s just an added bonus!

Below I put a great glitter inspired video below that my friend Davy turned me on to. (check out Elephilms for some of his great work).

About Christen Mitchell Styling

I am a fashion stylist that offers my clients wardrobe consulting, personal shopping, and image consultation. Check me out at www.ChristenMitchellStyling.com
This entry was posted in Images, Video. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

