Wedding Weekend

I am for sure suffering from the West Coast to East Coast time change syndrome today. I finally got my act together enough to post some pictures from an amazing wedding in the San Juan Islands.

The rehearsal dinner was an amazing dinner at my aunts house overlooking Canada and a prime whale watching spot. Here are some amazing photos of the view and I tried to remember to capture a few of my outfit once I got home.

Dress: 12th St. by Cynthia Vincent
Shoes: DVF
Rings: House of Harlow 1960 & Low Luv x Erin Wasson
Bracelets: cuff from Nordstroms & gold leaf bracelet by Erica Weiner
Anklet: from Ladyslipper in Minneapolis
Necklaces: Soo Ihn Kim
While flats were a great idea since we were on the grass, my feet were a little hippie looking by the end of the night.

You can’t see a few of the jewelry items so here they are.
Low Luv x Erin Wasson – Double Triangle Earrings

House of Harlow 1960 – Triquetra Ring

Low Luv x Erin Wasson – Palladium Plated Crystal Point Ring

Now to the actual wedding!
Dress: D&G (originally had no belt but I crafted one so it worked better for my shape)
Shoes: Camilla Skovgaard
Earrings: Found these on the island and they have and Etsy store but I have to find them
Bracelet: House of Harlow 1960
Rings: Monserat De Lucca & Forever 21
My moms beautiful Gucci dress

My adorable little grandma hitting the candy table.

I love the sequined cake tablecloth.

I love the chandeliers

Starting to get my dance on.

About Christen Mitchell Styling

I am a fashion stylist that offers my clients wardrobe consulting, personal shopping, and image consultation. Check me out at www.ChristenMitchellStyling.com
This entry was posted in Outfit Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Wedding Weekend

  1. Sarah says:

    Christen that ring you wore on the wedding day is AMAZE!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

