The Perfect Neon Bag

In a search for a great neon bag that won’t break the bank, I ran across The Cambridge Satchel Company. Even if you aren’t looking for a florescent bag, they have such beautiful rich colors.

There are also a variety of sizes as well as the option to emboss with your initials which is adorable. But don’t think I left out the men! They have several ‘Batchels’ for the gentlemen.

I got the 11″ Florescent Yellow (same as pictured below) with Silver initials. Find here.

I mean look how adorable Hanneli Mustaparta looks on Vogue Daily!


Images: here, here, here, and here

About Christen Mitchell Styling

I am a fashion stylist that offers my clients wardrobe consulting, personal shopping, and image consultation. Check me out at www.ChristenMitchellStyling.com
This entry was posted in New Finds. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The Perfect Neon Bag

  1. holleigh says:

    A little obsessed with that highlighter yellow bag. Great choice!

  2. Miss Neira says:

    I need me one of those! specifically in orange.

    xoxo
    Miss Neira

  3. noelani says:

    Seriously jealous you picked one of these up. No really…..dying a little inside.

Leave a Reply

