Beat The Heat

The US is burning up I swear. Yesterday I felt like I couldnt even go outside. But today I had to venture out. When sweating is inevitable, I lean on my denim shorts and a hat.

What I wore: Michael Kors tank, Levi shorts, and J. Crew Panama hat.

About Christen Mitchell Styling

I am a fashion stylist that offers my clients wardrobe consulting, personal shopping, and image consultation. Check me out at www.ChristenMitchellStyling.com
This entry was posted in Outfit Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Beat The Heat

  1. SaMaNtHa says:

    sexy mama

  2. noelani says:

    You worked the heat much better than I did. I walked to Harvard yesterday in work clothes and thought I was going to pass out. Big mistake.

Leave a Reply

