MPLS PT. 2

Before I take off to Deadwood here is the last of my recap for my great city of Minneapolis. Started with meeting my friend Whitney at the DMV to get our licenses renewed. It may come as a shock for those of you who know that I live in Boston to know that I refuse to get a MA license. I am just not emotionally ready. Anyway I made an adorable little friend Judy in the lobby who was rollin’ gall over the floor.
Photo taken by Miss Judy

Then we got into a little Yoga Sculpt at Core Power in Wayzata, back home to shower and out to Edina to survey the stores.

What I wore: Michael Kors shorts, Parker tank, Hanky Panky bra, Litter SF chain, Mia shoes, Planet Blue gold bangle, gold ring Forever 21, and raw Turquoise ring by Beijo Flor

I am not going to spoil all of the surprises I got from Ladyslipper, Blue Bird, Room No. 3 (which just opened only a few days ago!) and Bumpershute.

Amazing necklace from Ladyslipper.

Adorable lace shirt by Joie at Bumpershute. The possibilities are endless with this top!

And most amazing of all I’ve been on the hunt for the perfect fancy day dress for a wedding and BOOM it slapped me in the face. D&G came whispering in my ear.

Then dinner at Lucia’s to see everyone I know and bring the Biggie because as you can see below he is a tricky tricky escape artist!

More to come from Deadwood, South Dakota tomorrow!

About Christen Mitchell Styling

I am a fashion stylist that offers my clients wardrobe consulting, personal shopping, and image consultation. Check me out at www.ChristenMitchellStyling.com
This entry was posted in Images, Jewelry, Outfit Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

