My Most Proud DIY

I love my leg jewelry, shoe jewelry, body jewelry so much and I got a great piece from Litter SF the other day. Take a look below  at the piece I got. I got the craft materials at Michael’s and the nylons at CVS.

Then I cut off the sticky lace strip because that is going to be the band of your leg chain. Don’t forget to buy the nylons with the sticky because it will help combat the weight of the chain.

I used the jump rings and threaded through the lace and played around with how I wanted to chain to drape. Once decided I closed the jump rings and threw it on! I realize I am posting this rather quickly but if you have any questions feel free to ask. It’s super easy I promise.

I threw on my hot yoga shorts (thanks LuluLemon) to show you guys how it looks on.

Have FUN!

About Christen Mitchell Styling

I am a fashion stylist that offers my clients wardrobe consulting, personal shopping, and image consultation. Check me out at www.ChristenMitchellStyling.com
This entry was posted in DIY, Images, Jewelry. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My Most Proud DIY

  1. noelani says:

    I need to get out to Michaels. I don’t know what it is about summer but I am feeling all kinds of crafty too. Love this project!!

  2. Daniel Davis says:

    Beautiful! Well done!

Leave a Reply

