Leg Adornment

I went to 94 Mass Ave the other night for my friends fundraiser (which went amazingly well by the way). I got this dress actually at Off 5th at the Wrenthem Outlets and it’s such a fun flirty summer dress. It is for sure not bra friendly so sorry for my friend with a little somethin’ happening upstairs.

My favorite part of this outfit however is my new Litter SF leg chain. ABSOLUTELY AMAZING. It’s a traffic stopper here for sure because I can’t say I have seen a ton of them walking around.

What I wore: Litter SF leg chain, BP jean jacket, Mia Limited Edition wedges, H&M cuffs, ring from Calico and Raw Crystal Necklace by Beijo Flor

About Christen Mitchell Styling

I am a fashion stylist that offers my clients wardrobe consulting, personal shopping, and image consultation. Check me out at www.ChristenMitchellStyling.com
This entry was posted in Outfit Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Leg Adornment

  1. kiki says:

    Thank you..really informative!!

  2. ashley says:

    ahhhhhhh loving that leg chain on you!! i I’ve the exact same one and it sure does get alot of stares doesn’t it?! like people going where is that thing coming from?! hahaha you look amazing here and I’m obsessed with that necklace. and your hair is looking insanely gorgeous right now!!! hope you are well darlin! much love!

    xx
    ashley ❤

Leave a Reply

