Body Chains and Belly Shirts

What a great title. I never thought I’d get a chance to use it but here we are! Litter SF is one of my favorite body jewelry companies so I had to make a few purchases recently. This probably wasn’t the right outfit to wear in the North End while watching a Bruins game, but once my mind is set on what I want to wear appropriateness just goes right out the window.

The only new Etsy purchase you can’t see are these great new earrings I got from Five and Two. They are a great alternative to just standard Diamond studs.

What I wore: Rag&Bone flare jeans, sweater by Yellow Is Gold (from The Closet), American Apparel shirt, Calico ring, and Litter SF chain

About Christen Mitchell Styling

I am a fashion stylist that offers my clients wardrobe consulting, personal shopping, and image consultation. Check me out at www.ChristenMitchellStyling.com
This entry was posted in Jewelry, New Finds, Outfit Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

