Cobra Society Outfit Post

I’ve been waiting oh so patiently to post about these boots because they had to launch in W magazine first. This love affair happened so randomly. My mom stopped this girl at Thomas Charles Salon in Minnesota (check it out if you need your hair done while in MN) and basically tried to buy the boots right off her feet. As it turned out she designed the boots! They are by Cobra Society and 48 hours later they were in my hand and I was in love. They were for sure show stoppers on the streets of Boston as well which was extra fun.

Here is my simple outfit combo because I thought A) I was running out the door ha as usual and B) The boots clearly speak for themselves.

What I wore: Current/Elliott jean, Helmut Lang t-shirt, second-hand sweater from a friend, boyfriends jacket from Neimans (I couldn’t find my jacket!), and of course Cobra Society boots.

Here is their Fall 2011 preview video as well.

Video Created by Jason…Find him at www.illking.com

About Christen Mitchell Styling

I am a fashion stylist that offers my clients wardrobe consulting, personal shopping, and image consultation. Check me out at www.ChristenMitchellStyling.com
This entry was posted in New Finds, Outfit Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Cobra Society Outfit Post

  1. Jenny says:

    Christen where can you buy these boots?! They’re AMAZING!

  2. noelani says:

    Ummm, could your mom be any cooler? Love, love, love the boots. Sure to stop traffic in Boston.

Leave a Reply

