Wind Blown

It seems like the world may be ending here in New England tonight. Wind and lightning like I’ve never seen. Not to mention some horribly destructive tornadoes in the Western part of the state.

With all the chaos I almost forgot to post today so sorry, better late than never…right?).  I’ve got a shoot coming up next week with some beautiful flowy items so I wanted to share anything beautiful long and flowy I could find in my folders.

Elle US June 11

Planet Blue

FOAM

Rachael Gilbert FW 11

Harper’s Bazzar UK May 11

Reserved Spring 11

Ellery SS 11




About Christen Mitchell Styling

I am a fashion stylist that offers my clients wardrobe consulting, personal shopping, and image consultation. Check me out at www.ChristenMitchellStyling.com
This entry was posted in Daily Eye Candy, Images. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Wind Blown

  1. Nadine says:

    inspiration? hell yeah! thank you for sharing

  2. holleigh says:

    White skirt. Second picture. Need. NEED. Need.

Leave a Reply

