World Family Ibiza

As you can see from the post below, the warm weather is making me think color and beads and fun funky whatever. Saw these amazing bags by World Family Ibiza on another Spell & The Gypsy Collective

I love the burst of color and patterns and their inspiration board below is a dream.

Here are images of a few of the bags as well as some other gems!

About Christen Mitchell Styling

I am a fashion stylist that offers my clients wardrobe consulting, personal shopping, and image consultation. Check me out at www.ChristenMitchellStyling.com
This entry was posted in Daily Eye Candy, New Finds. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to World Family Ibiza

  1. Thank you, Christen, for your post on this wonderful blog!!
    World Family Ibiza is all about colour, one-offs, designs from the heart for women all over the world!!
    I will pass it on to Alok & Merel, the founders/designers of this brand.

    Namaste & Love,

    Monique, team web Worldfamilyibiza xxx

  2. Miss Neira says:

    Ooo I love it, its reminding me of Spain or Middle Eastern feel to it. I love that! That first bag is gorgeous.

    xoxo
    Miss Neira

  3. ashley says:

    heeellooooo there stranger!!! i am IN LOVE with these bags!!!! they are toooooo good—i need to get my hands on one (or five! how can you choose?) hope you are doing well, and congrats on your saks fifth avenue event! much love pretty!

    xx
    ashley ❤

    pursenboots.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

