Body Suits, Lace, & The Fashionable Crew At Artifaktori

All week I had been looking forward to the opening party at the new Artifaktori location in Beacon Hill. I can not say enough great things about the staff and the merchandise. A lot of the time I have to be in the mood to go vintage shopping because digging for the gems can be really tiring. However, that is not what you will find at Artifaktori. The store is merchandised so well that it doesn’t feel that way at all. You can not pass up a chance to go in there. I knew I was going to buy something but I had no idea that I was going to leave there with a whole new outfit!

What I Wore (There): LF Stores dress, black lace body suit from H&M, earrings from Gypsy, J. Crew belt, shoes from 12th St. by Cynthia Vincent
My new dress! I had been looking for this exact thing that would allow me to wear a body suit under it and here it is!

My favorite part about Thursday night however had to be the crowd.

About Christen Mitchell Styling

I am a fashion stylist that offers my clients wardrobe consulting, personal shopping, and image consultation. Check me out at www.ChristenMitchellStyling.com
This entry was posted in Daily Eye Candy, Outfit Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Body Suits, Lace, & The Fashionable Crew At Artifaktori

  1. Nicolle says:

    ooooommm LOVE IT!!!!! ❤ hope to see u soon, Christen! xx

Leave a Reply

