Full Body Jewelry

I need to get more of these necklaces from LitterSF. I wear them all the time. If you hadn’t noticed already. Wore this to a shoot the other day and I love how a body necklace can totally change a white t-shirt.

What I wore: Seven for all Mankind jeans, Helmut Lang t-shirt, Litter SF chain and shoes on long term loan from Tiffany Wendel

About Christen Mitchell Styling

I am a fashion stylist that offers my clients wardrobe consulting, personal shopping, and image consultation. Check me out at www.ChristenMitchellStyling.com
This entry was posted in Outfit Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Full Body Jewelry

  1. Miss Neira says:

    I love when you wear that! super cool

    xoxo
    Miss Neira

  2. Daniel Davis says:

    epic! I love that you are so fearless!

Leave a Reply

