Stylish At Any Age

I was at Artifaktori in Davis Square combing through racks and racks of amazing vintage when my friend Amanda pointed out this amazing jumpsuit. Hello ’70s my name is Christen. It was crazy comfortable and look at the back! ha gotta love it.

This isn’t really related but the other day my mom was in town to visit and inevitably every time we hang out she is complaining about how uncomfortable her shoes are. This woman wears heels everywhere. We could be hiking up a side of a mountain and she would have sneakers with a heel I swear. But she loves fashion and even when faced with physical pain she is always going to what looks the best. So, I had to capture her adorable outfit.

What SHE wore: heels Gucci, necklace Bruno Cucinelli, and dress Akris

About Christen Mitchell Styling

I am a fashion stylist that offers my clients wardrobe consulting, personal shopping, and image consultation. Check me out at www.ChristenMitchellStyling.com
This entry was posted in Daily Eye Candy, Outfit Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

