RAIN RAIN GO AWAY!

Wish all you want it’s just not going to happen. I almost got through the whole day without having to get dressed but no such luck. I hopped into my fashion gear to meet my cousin at my favorite spot Sportello (@sportelloboston).

Then it was off to work with Makio in order to organize wardrobe for his upcoming video. I actually love this outfit and it’s totally work appropriate but there are a few flaws in my delivery.

What I wore: H&M skirt, Calico top, Litter SF body chain, Frye boots, AND Target headband

About Christen Mitchell Styling

I am a fashion stylist that offers my clients wardrobe consulting, personal shopping, and image consultation. Check me out at www.ChristenMitchellStyling.com
This entry was posted in Outfit Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to RAIN RAIN GO AWAY!

  1. noelani says:

    Too depressed to dress. I am trying to motivate to do something, anything today. The rain makes it impossible. Bleh.

Leave a comment