More Clothes Doesn’t Always Mean More Coverage

Generally I hate a shin length skirt on me. I am only 5’5″ and that length tends to make me look and feel closer to 4’11”. However when I tried on this top at TopShop the combination of the skin tight mini under the long sheer over skirt said sexy and casual to me.

I was working all day yesterday and the helped Cibeline with her trunk-show and amazing fashion show at The Liberty Hotel. Since I’d be running around I knew I had to wear flats in order to successfully get through the whole day. I scored these amazing Vans at the Bodega this week and I love them.

This look is flowy and comfortable but the sheer can make it sexy enough for nighttime especially if you throw on a pair of heels.

About Christen Mitchell Styling

I am a fashion stylist that offers my clients wardrobe consulting, personal shopping, and image consultation. Check me out at www.ChristenMitchellStyling.com
This entry was posted in Outfit Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to More Clothes Doesn’t Always Mean More Coverage

  1. Miss Neira says:

    Ahh so cute I love this! revealing yet covered. and still totally obsessed with your hair!

Leave a Reply

