New Skirt New CD

I rarely do two outfit posts in one day but I decided to do my first little mini video as well so here is a new treat.

I was out today preparing for an event (more info to come later) and with the crappy weather I decided to try this super easy hair scarf trick from Because I’m Addicted. Check out the video below to learn 3 ways to tie your own scarf.

What I wore: Rag&Bone jeans, J. Crew denim shirt, Frye boots, ETRO scarf.

Unfortunately for my wallet the location of the event today had this amazingly shocking Marc by Marc Jacobs neon skirt that I couldn’t pass up. I returned home to find my copy of the new OFWGKTA CD on my front stoop. I popped it in and next thing I know I am dancing around in my apartment with my two new friends. I am sure totally not what Tyler, The Creator had in mind when recording this album but whatever let your freak flag fly right?

Let me know if you guys want more videos (or if you don’t). Either way I understand.

About Christen Mitchell Styling

I am a fashion stylist that offers my clients wardrobe consulting, personal shopping, and image consultation. Check me out at www.ChristenMitchellStyling.com
This entry was posted in Outfit Posts, Video. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to New Skirt New CD

  1. becky says:

    love that post but what thing did you do with your scarf? Bought the neon blue rag and bone jeans myself! They have shipped. Hope they shock Lindsay’s parents this weekend!

  2. Calico says:

    I can’t get the video to plaaaaay
    I’m going mental!!!

    I love that pic of you in the scarf, though–rillycute!

    xo,
    Elissa

    http://blog.shopcalico.com

Leave a Reply

