I’m Back

After a busy weekend I am finally back on the blogging train. I can’t believe I still haven’t posted about the great party that The Tannery on Newbury hosted for Steven Alan. I love going to their parties because they always draw my favorite crew of fashion bloggers and it’s one of the few stores that carries unique pieces from some of my favorite brands and although the party is mainly upstairs, head down to the Wilderness Workshop for some amazing finds as well. The drinks and DJ are always amazing as well which doesn’t hurt things.

Then since it was Cinco De Mayo we stopped by one of my favorite restaurants Lolita.

@BostonMo and @TanneryBoston

@NEastStyle, @Justin_Reis, and @BostonMo

@OneMansStyle

@holleighz and @Gregores

Amazing shoes in the Wilderness Workshop downstairs.

What I wore: Winter Kate shawl, Rag&Bone flare jeans, Theory top, cuff from Calico, necklace from Lady Slipper

About Christen Mitchell Styling

I am a fashion stylist that offers my clients wardrobe consulting, personal shopping, and image consultation. Check me out at www.ChristenMitchellStyling.com
This entry was posted in Outfit Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I’m Back

  1. Miss Neira says:

    You look so lovely in red, its def one of your colors! wear it more! and I so need to meet you guys..soon!

    xoxo
    Miss Neira

  2. noelani says:

    So sad I missed you all. Next time I will leave husband at home;) Hope to see you Friday for play date! I am relying on you you and Sean to tell us where we need to be for drinks post dinner. I know you two will have all the fashionable events down.

Leave a Reply

