Daily Eye Candy: Hairspiration

This is my first post from my iPad so please forgive me if this doesn’t turn out right, but while I wait for a new do I thought I would share the images that got me here. I never go to the salon or to an appointment without having a file of images ready to roll.

If you can’t tell, words are not my forte (add to that spelling and grammar as well). So two people could be speaking the same language but if you don’t have images to reference, my idea of red could be totally different than the person I’m talking to.

Long story short come prepared to back-up your creative vision with visual aids!

About Christen Mitchell Styling

I am a fashion stylist that offers my clients wardrobe consulting, personal shopping, and image consultation. Check me out at www.ChristenMitchellStyling.com
This entry was posted in Daily Eye Candy, Images. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

