Wicked!

I mean I live in Boston these days. This title just had to happen. However, This post is more about my new love for Wicked Peacock. I first picked up her amazing earrings at Cibeline in Beacon Hill. You can see them pictured below or on this post.

As you can see from all the empty bottles Sivana and I had a blast talking about her line. We hit it off intermediately. She has a very cool vibe and honestly some of the greatest quotes about life I have ever heard. I am going to mix them in with the images because I don’t want to just list them all here, but her views on individual fashion and style inspired me and I hope will do the same for you all.

Below you will see images of the first earrings I got that introduced me to her brand, her new charm line and some amazing new earrings that she gifted me. I put them on right in the resturant because I was so so so excited about them!

She is inspired by peacocks (of course), tribal and vintage jewelry, and an overall love for beautiful things.

‘Personal style is a physical exploration with yourself via all these different characters and personalities’

‘It’s better to be looked over than over-looked’ – May West

Silvana’s justification when shopping: ‘How am I going to leave that there for someone else to look good in?!’

About Christen Mitchell Styling

I am a fashion stylist that offers my clients wardrobe consulting, personal shopping, and image consultation. Check me out at www.ChristenMitchellStyling.com
This entry was posted in Guest Post/Guest Star, Jewelry, New Finds. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

