Weekend DIY Project

Coming home late night and doing some late night blog surfing I am a sucker for a great do it yourself project. Anything that can take something I don’t get use out of and turn into something new I am pumped about.

You can’t not love this bag and I can’t believe it’s a DIY

I actually already have this bag from American Apparel, but if you don’t it doesn’t but the bank.

Here are a few of the steps but you’ll have to check-out the original post on Just B to find the whole process.
Have FUN!

About Christen Mitchell Styling

I am a fashion stylist that offers my clients wardrobe consulting, personal shopping, and image consultation. Check me out at www.ChristenMitchellStyling.com
This entry was posted in New Finds, Speical Projects. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

