Daily Eye Candy – Switching Up The Editorials

So much for doing this every day huh ha. Back on track today! Here are a bunch of different editorials. Some of the best ones I’ve seen lately haven’t been form the big glossy titans so I wanted to add them to my editorial rotation today.

Enjoy!

Foam Magazine

Free People Spring 2011

Heavenly Creatures

LF Stores

Elle Denmark April 2011

WildFox Summer 2011

About Christen Mitchell Styling

I am a fashion stylist that offers my clients wardrobe consulting, personal shopping, and image consultation. Check me out at www.ChristenMitchellStyling.com
This entry was posted in Daily Eye Candy, Images. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

