Photos From Day 1

So clearly posts are going to be sporadic this weekend. Oops ! However, we took tons of photos yesterday and here are some of me my friends and whoever else we could capture. There are literally so many things and people to see that  you almost can’t decide whom to snap pictures of.

What I wore: H&M shorts, Forever 21 shirt, Free People bra, BP shoes, Planet Blue necklaces

My beer would have glitter in it!

Hope you enjoyed my every step of yesterday. Ha more to come tomorrow! If you have any requests of things you want to see let me know.

About Christen Mitchell Styling

I am a fashion stylist that offers my clients wardrobe consulting, personal shopping, and image consultation. Check me out at www.ChristenMitchellStyling.com
This entry was posted in Daily Eye Candy, Images, Outfit Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

