Out Of Control

I tend to take things I really love to extremes and as predicted the feathers are getting out of control. I think I’ve totaled five now. Whatever, people are digging it  still and I love it. I got stopped so many times on the subway when I was in New York that I thought I should start carrying my kit on the train.

That’s kind of what I did. After a crazy day of running around and prepping some clients for a show, my girl friend desperately begged that I give her another extension before for I left town. So, outside of The Bitter End in SoHo on the street I pulled out my gear. Christen Mitchell Styling now offering street extensions.

What I wore: BP shoes, Levi shorts, Enza Costa tank, Mackage jacket and Etsy purse

About Christen Mitchell Styling

I am a fashion stylist that offers my clients wardrobe consulting, personal shopping, and image consultation. Check me out at www.ChristenMitchellStyling.com
This entry was posted in Outfit Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Out Of Control

  1. stephanie says:

    love the feather! do you make house calls……to atlanta? how fun for the summer! you need to have a booth at every big music fest!

Leave a Reply

