What Are you Allergic To Color?

It was warm in NYC this past weekend so I am not exactly sure why people were donning scarfs and thick coats, but not this girl. I’ve got a tan and I’m gonna rock it. I randomly picked this dress up the other day and love the loud color and pattern. Wore it doing some work and running around the city. Probably walked 3miles in it and it was so light and comfortable.

I have to say it attracted a ton of attention because of the lip and dress color. It was like New Yorkers had been in hiding all season with their blacks and grays and my sunburst of color was a little blinding for them.

What I wore: Forever 21 dress & bracelets, Planet Blue necklace, Blu Bird earrings, and bag from Etsy

About Christen Mitchell Styling

I am a fashion stylist that offers my clients wardrobe consulting, personal shopping, and image consultation. Check me out at www.ChristenMitchellStyling.com
This entry was posted in Outfit Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

