All I’m Seeing Is Red

I was in NYC this past weekend and when shopping for a few things from work I was stopped in my tracks by this lip color. I love bold colors as we know so it had to be mine. New lip color, favorite Jorts (jean-shorts) and a solo dance party.

What I wore: lip color is Rogue Artist by Make-Up Forever, Levi shorts, H&M shirt, BP shoes and 7 For All Mankind sunglasses

About Christen Mitchell Styling

I am a fashion stylist that offers my clients wardrobe consulting, personal shopping, and image consultation. Check me out at www.ChristenMitchellStyling.com
This entry was posted in Outfit Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to All I’m Seeing Is Red

  1. noelani says:

    How can you not be obsessed with a red lip right now? I was blown away by how many people were running with it in NYC and then back here, and people do a double take at the color. Still love it!

Leave a Reply

