First Last Only For Today

You get one post today. It is jam packed with images from last night. New things from Rag&Bone and me on a serious feather overload.

Dive in! The night started out at The Tannery on Boylston for a preview of the new Rag&Bone Spring shopping items.  This was my first event at the Tannery and I have to say I loved it. Free beer, great DJ that gave away free cds, and plenty of beautiful things to look at. I was dying over the pops of red.
Lafone Silk Maxi Dress

Double Layer Silk Chiffon Maxi skirt

Magee Open-Knit Linen-Blend Sweater

Ohara Silk Trench Dress

Low-Rise Cropped Skinny Jeans

Francis Leather and Linen-Blend Dress

N’ East Style and I catch up. Love the red pants and scarf!

My friend Ashley weighing the pros and cons of a jacket from the men’s section. I’m guessing it will be in her closet by tonight.

One Mans Style struttin’ his stuff with N’East Style

Then met up with Victoria, Life Is A Runway, and @Leinad2001

Then off to the Ames Hotel for the opening cocktail party for Boutique Week. And of course meeting up with @BostonMo

Probably the best part of the night was dancing and a photoshoot at Estate. Watch these boys work it ha.

What I wore: Haute Hippie dress, Litter SF jewelry, Wicked Peacock earrings and H&M shoes

About Christen Mitchell Styling

I am a fashion stylist that offers my clients wardrobe consulting, personal shopping, and image consultation. Check me out at www.ChristenMitchellStyling.com
This entry was posted in Outfit Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to First Last Only For Today

  1. N'East Style says:

    AWESOME pics from last night! Always a pleasure seeing you and the gang 🙂

  2. noelani says:

    Gorgeous dress/vest!! So sorry we missed each other, I had to call it a night early and had home for dog duty. They are quite insistent I be home to take them out;)

  3. Pingback: Wicked! | christenmitchellstyling

Leave a Reply

