Daily Eye Candy – Tassels Fringe & Feathers

This is for sure my favorite grouping of photos that I’ve posted lately. I follow a ton of LA an Australian sites and they are always doing these amazing earthy shoots, that make me want to throw on some face paint and order a feathered headdress. Summer is coming get ready it could happen.

Enjoy the following photos and videos I’ve included!

Faint Magazine Shoot via SRC783

Bikini Bird (Styling: Oracle Fox)

 

Spell & The Gypsy via Studded Hearts

(Miscellaneous)

About Christen Mitchell Styling

I am a fashion stylist that offers my clients wardrobe consulting, personal shopping, and image consultation. Check me out at www.ChristenMitchellStyling.com
This entry was posted in Daily Eye Candy, Images. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Daily Eye Candy – Tassels Fringe & Feathers

  1. Miss Neira says:

    Oooo Love the jewelry! youre a hippie at heart Christen!

    xoxo
    Miss Neira

  2. noelani says:

    Face paint, probably hard to pull of day to day, but I do love all the braids and the jewelry. So excited for some warmer weather and some boho fashion…..

Leave a Reply

