The Last Of Miami

So sad but this is the last outfit I have from Miami. My friend Sarah’s mom had a lovely little party at her new apartment and I thought my flower dress would be perfect for the Miami heat. I kept the body chain under the dress like I did the first time I wore the dress but I switched up the rest of my accessories and my shoes.

What I wore: Blu Moon dress, BP shoes, Litter SF chain and LF stores earrings.

About Christen Mitchell Styling

I am a fashion stylist that offers my clients wardrobe consulting, personal shopping, and image consultation. Check me out at www.ChristenMitchellStyling.com
This entry was posted in Outfit Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Last Of Miami

  1. Miss Neira says:

    What a gorgeous dress..you pretty thing!

    xoxo
    Miss Neira

Leave a Reply

