Day 1 – MIA

Oh I’m sorry is it snowing in Boston? Sucks, I’m by the pool. Sorry it had to be said. I haven’t spent any time in Miami really, so it’s been really fun to take in all the sights, mini dresses, so many fake body parts and lots of banana hammocks (lots). My friend Sarah and I have named it trashy couture.

Anyway, we did a little pool, beach and dinner. Absolutely perfect! Here is my little photo diary.
I just thought this little girl was so chic in her black swimsuit, aviators and fedora. Can you only imagine what she’ll be waring when she graduates middle school?!

What I wore: Levi shorts, Helmut Lang shirt, and BP shoes


About Christen Mitchell Styling

I am a fashion stylist that offers my clients wardrobe consulting, personal shopping, and image consultation. Check me out at www.ChristenMitchellStyling.com
This entry was posted in Daily Eye Candy. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Day 1 – MIA

  1. Daniel Davis says:

    I DIE for the shoes. Well done šŸ™‚

  2. Elissa says:

    Hey Christen-

    Looks like you are working out the new camera šŸ™‚

    Have fun in Miami!

    xo,
    Elissa

    http://blog.shopcalico.com

  3. Miss Neira says:

    I love those shorts! and look at you in the warm weather, you are certainly not going to be excited coming into THIS in Boston..ugh!

Leave a Reply

