Travel, Work, Travel, Work, Stub Your…Toe FML

I was so excited to get the to the warm sticky weather, that I forgot to give you your promised two posts a day yesterday!

Anyway I had a morning networking event then a few other things in order to get ready. Generally I like to dress down and make the whole security process easy but today I said screw ’em and piled on 5 more bracelets. Oh and the highest heels I own so it takes me an hour in line to try and get them off.

Also, if you’ll notice my hair has become a hot mess the past two days. I finally got it colored yesterday so hopefully I’ll be able to deal with the Miami humidity and do something fun.

What I wore: Rag&Bone flare jeans, Funktional top, Urban Outfitters vest, H&M shoes

About Christen Mitchell Styling

I am a fashion stylist that offers my clients wardrobe consulting, personal shopping, and image consultation. Check me out at www.ChristenMitchellStyling.com
This entry was posted in Outfit Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

