Daily Eye Candy: Heading to MIA

I love swimsuits. I used to get a few each season until I realized I had a crazy excess of them, so I’ve slowed down the past two summers. However I need to get rid of some of the ones I hate and get some new ones now that I am headed to Miami on Wednesday and back to California two weeks after that. Here are just a few I am dreaming of right now.

Zimmermann Swimwear

 

Mara Hoffman


About Christen Mitchell Styling

I am a fashion stylist that offers my clients wardrobe consulting, personal shopping, and image consultation. Check me out at www.ChristenMitchellStyling.com
This entry was posted in Daily Eye Candy, Images, Women. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Daily Eye Candy: Heading to MIA

  1. Megan Hawley says:

    Those are all soo cute! I want them all!

Leave a Reply

