Fun Came In The Mail

I got my sweater in the mail from Planet Blue today. You know when you get something in the mail and you are SO excited to wear it?! Well that’s what happened to me yesterday. I love this sweater! It is huge and cozy and you’ll see it on my site a ton this spring I have a feeling.

Also went to a great Boston Blogger party at Louis Boston then to Good Life and ended with a rock fashion show at Market. Super busy night and clearly by the timing of the post running a little slow today.

What I wore: Rag&Bone jeans, NSF shirt, Litter SF body chain, 12th St. by Cynthia Vincent sweater

At Good Life they were having this crazy stationary bike race. Clearly my racing attire drew me onto the bike to check it out.


Trendy menswear blogger One Mans Style killin’ it on the bike.

Don’t forget if you’re in the area I got my own bundle of feathers in a few different colors so email me if you want a few put in!

Here are a list of some of the bloggers designers and artists that I met at the event last night that you guys should check out.
One Mans Style
Lillian & Asterfield
N’East Style
Punky Style
Jeff Carvalho

About Christen Mitchell Styling

I am a fashion stylist that offers my clients wardrobe consulting, personal shopping, and image consultation. Check me out at www.ChristenMitchellStyling.com
This entry was posted in Outfit Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Fun Came In The Mail

  1. dhsivad says:

    Love the sweater! You look amazing!

    Can’t wait until I have more time to be at all these events with you!

  2. That is GORGEOUS! I love the pants too 🙂 you’ve got some rockin style there missy 🙂 xx

  3. Gorgeous look, darling!
    Love that body chain!

    xoxox,
    CC

  4. ashley says:

    the sweater looks great on you!!!! such a good piece!! and i love it with your bright blue jeans, the bodychain, it’s all amazing!!! hope you had a great weekend babe!

    xx
    ashley ❤

  5. N'East Style says:

    So great meeting you too Christen. Hope to see you again soon!

  6. Pingback: Daily Eye Candy: Crack Edition | christenmitchellstyling

Leave a Reply

