Coachella Here I Come

So we all know of my love for Planet Blue. It’s deep. Anyway, a little bit ago they put out their new lookbook for Coachella. Now one look at this and you will be ready to buy your ticket for Coachella. I actually did. April 15th Indio here I come.

I love the BoHo vibe and also the fringe and of course the feathers. I will absolutely be sporting face paint at Coachella because it’s one of the only place it’s acceptable. There are so many spreads these days where you will see this styling and dress and I can’t wait for the weather to get warmer to sport it more often than in LA.

If you’re not inspired by this lookbook I think you might be dead inside ha (no seriously). And yes they did drive all they way down to Indio to shoot this. I’ve added a few extra shots from their shoot from Where’s My Other Shoe?, all spectacular!

About Christen Mitchell Styling

I am a fashion stylist that offers my clients wardrobe consulting, personal shopping, and image consultation. Check me out at www.ChristenMitchellStyling.com
This entry was posted in Images. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

