Shooting @ The Liberty

Last night I went to the Fashionably Late event last night at The Liberty Hotel. It was a very special event because CONTRA was having their Emerging Designers Fund final event. They honored their winner David Chum the designer of Selahdor.

I love going to the event at the Liberty because you get a whole fun fashionable crowd that you don’t see that often in Boston. It’s cocktails, fashion, and a whole lot of fun. My camera really made a good showing last night. Lets just say my fabulous friends love to pose and 200 photos later the night was over.

I wore my H&M booties, 12th St. by Cynthia Vincent skirt, Litter SF body chain (I turned it backwards so the droop of the chain would mimic the swoop of the tank), Burberry bracelet, feather pieces from Planet Blue, and Patterson J. Kincade top and Mackage leather jacket.


My friend Daniel Davis of Life Is A Runway sported these awesome Adidas designed by Jeremy Scott. These are amazing as are all of his shoes. You can read about the rest of this shoe adventures here.


Then I attempted to take a outfit post photo in the bathroom without much success but I gave it a try. You get the idea.

About Christen Mitchell Styling

I am a fashion stylist that offers my clients wardrobe consulting, personal shopping, and image consultation. Check me out at www.ChristenMitchellStyling.com
This entry was posted in Outfit Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

