Throw A Feather In Your Hair

It’s an AMAZINGLY beautiful day in Boston so I was so excited to sport my shorts and my new washed silk top. Since it was still a bit brisk outside i threw on my boots which seemed to cause a bit of a ruckus among the St. Patty’s Day bar crawl attendees in Southie.

I also tried a DIY trick I saw on Covatous Creatures which I was super excited about. It’s from the Vena Cava show where they used a variety of nail polish colors to create rings. See the DIY post here. Anyway, I love it and it adds something fun to my ring collection.

I got to rock both my feather hair accessories too today which made for a really killer day.

What I wore: jeans Levi, shirt Funktional, necklaces from Planet Blue, boots Dolce Vida

About Christen Mitchell Styling

I am a fashion stylist that offers my clients wardrobe consulting, personal shopping, and image consultation. Check me out at www.ChristenMitchellStyling.com
This entry was posted in Outfit Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

