I Do Luv AJ

Amanda Thomas is only 22 years old and already designing this amazing line. Eh jealous! She turned her love for combine vintage whimsy with modern sensibility from a hobby into a full blown gorgeous line.

I had to share this because I love how it’s chunky but feminine at the same time. I would honestly wear every one of her pieces.

The Druze Crystal Choker $176

The Spike ID Bracelet
The Cut Out Ring Tall

The Spike Headpiece

The Black Crystal Earrings

The Crystal Facet Choker

The Double Cut Out Rings

The Chainmaille Bib Necklace

About Christen Mitchell Styling

I am a fashion stylist that offers my clients wardrobe consulting, personal shopping, and image consultation. Check me out at www.ChristenMitchellStyling.com
This entry was posted in Jewelry. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

