Kick it 70’s Style

We all know the 70’s are coming back in full force. So when I was out shopping yesterday I was looking for two things, one a great pair of jeans with the biggest bell known to man and two a great floor length 70’s floral print dress.

At Planet Blue I found this great Bohemian Dress. It was exactly what I was looking for, sexy, flowy and just the right length. I also grabbed another piece of body jewelry that goes perfectly under this dress. This necklace can also works in the front and the back just like the other one. By wearing it under the dress it allows it to peek out and add a little detail to the check area.

About Christen Mitchell Styling

I am a fashion stylist that offers my clients wardrobe consulting, personal shopping, and image consultation. Check me out at www.ChristenMitchellStyling.com
This entry was posted in Outfit Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

