Out on the town

Yesterday was an interesting day. I got my haircut by Marc at Byron& Tracy in Beverly Hills. Got my nails done at CT Nails #9. It was my first time getting airbrush and David does an amazing job. I was also lucky enough to stumble across the one and only Purse ‘n Boots and had a great chat with her in the Planet Blue store (go there if you have the chance it’s amazing).

I had actually randomly popped into M.A.C. to get my make-up done because I didn’t get a chance to run home and grab my stuff and offered to be a model for a woman at M.A.C. headquarters. ha strange I know. I will post the results to you later. Anyway  go see Berly  Rodriquez at the Robertson location.

Last night I went to dinner with my cousin Charlie so I got to get all dressed up and head out on the town.

What I wore: Haute Hippie dress, H&M shoes, bracelet from Planet Blue, earrings from LF Stores

About Christen Mitchell Styling

I am a fashion stylist that offers my clients wardrobe consulting, personal shopping, and image consultation. Check me out at www.ChristenMitchellStyling.com
This entry was posted in Outfit Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Out on the town

  1. You look Beautiful!!! You are having too much fun!! Hurry home so you can make our Cynthia Rowley Event on the 23rd!!!

    XO Kimberly

  2. Sam says:

    You look amazing!!!!’ I’ve been waiting for the bangs to come back! B and T approve as well 🙂

Leave a Reply

