Panic In The Closet

Packing for me is always a whirlwind. I come from a very long line of very serious over packers. Its a hurtle. So I have figured out that the trick it to take pictures of each individual outfit. That way I know exactly what I am packing. It saves me from throwing every tank top I own into the bag at the last minute.

So I thought I’d give you guys an honest look into my packing process. I am going to Palm Desert for my Grandparents 60th wedding anniversary. It will be several nights of fancy dresses and going out to eat. I have only shared my dressier looks because I didn’t feel like posting every jeans and Tshirt combo I am bringing. I will include more photos as the trip goes on.

Here is the first round.

I thought I’d switch up the colors to see if you were paying attention.

More info to come later this week about what I am wearing. However, if you have any questions in the meantime feel free to comment or email me.

About Christen Mitchell Styling

I am a fashion stylist that offers my clients wardrobe consulting, personal shopping, and image consultation. Check me out at www.ChristenMitchellStyling.com
This entry was posted in Daily Eye Candy, Outfit Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

