Boarding

The time has finally come to go to California. Thank goodness! It’s already been 6mo since I’ve been there and it feels like an eternity. I was so excited and anxious about packing I couldn’t sleep last night. But I am finally here parked at my gate ready to go. I’ve said it a million time, but I like to keep traveling casual and comfortable but still pulled together so I am not embarrassed when I land. I swear anytime I’ve worn sweatpants on a flight 99% of the time I’ve run into someone I know. So I like to play it safe. Indestructible hair, stretchy pants, easy layers to accommodate for temperature, and slip on shoes for security.

What I wore: Current/Elliott jeans, Tom’s shoes, Helmut Lang shirt, and Mackage jacket

About Christen Mitchell Styling

I am a fashion stylist that offers my clients wardrobe consulting, personal shopping, and image consultation. Check me out at www.ChristenMitchellStyling.com
This entry was posted in Outfit Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

