Fun w/ Fuchsia

So a while ago I went and had a grand ‘ol time with a friend of mine at the M.A.C. store on Newbury. I love color and I was looking for a fuchsia colored eye liner. I love the make-up forever colors and I have several of them, but I needed a liquid one. By the time I left I had too many liquid eye liners and some amazing hot hot pink pigment color. Ha not the easiest thing to use I have to say, but it was really fun. I wish I would have been more tan and I got a ton of weird looks at that bar that night for both my shirt and the make-up but whatever – Fashion should be a surprise to people sometimes.

What I wore: Patterson J. Kincaid tank, Hanky Panky bra, H&M skirt, Ralph Lauren Boots, LF Stores ring and earrings

About Christen Mitchell Styling

I am a fashion stylist that offers my clients wardrobe consulting, personal shopping, and image consultation. Check me out at www.ChristenMitchellStyling.com
This entry was posted in Outfit Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Fun w/ Fuchsia

  1. Daniel Davis says:

    Love it! Thank you for being one of the few people bold enough to wear color in Boston!

  2. Miss Neira says:

    God youre pretty! awesome color, and love the peek of it in your bra too!

Leave a Reply

