Weekend Wear

On the weekend I love living in comfortable tees. I’m not talking about the t-shirt from the half marathon you ran three years ago. Ha no I reserve those for painting. Instead I am talking about a soft cotton tee that is thin, drapes really nicely, and has a fun print on it. If you Google burnout tees you will probably find a bunch of them. That’s one of the types I am talking about, but here are a few others from WildFox that I thought were super cute.

It’s Only Rock Ripped Rock Tee $77

Malibu Girl Jumper $108

Kiss Me V Neck Tee $64

Marie Face SS Crew Neck Tee $64

Young Heart $80

Rock Tee $64

Simple Cross Unisex Tee $77

Addict SS Crew Neck Tee $64

Triangle Tee $77

About Christen Mitchell Styling

I am a fashion stylist that offers my clients wardrobe consulting, personal shopping, and image consultation. Check me out at www.ChristenMitchellStyling.com
This entry was posted in New Finds, Women. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Weekend Wear

  1. chloe says:

    i love all of them i wouldnt know which one to get first!
    XOXO

    http://www.leatherlaceblog.com/
    http://www.leatherlaceblog.com/

Leave a Reply

