Bec & Bridge

I feel like I have been posting a lot about different Australian designers that I’ve been seeing. Maybe it’s a sign that I need to go back! Anyway, I saw this come through the other day and I think I was first taken by the hair color they chose to use. It’s really striking and adds so much to the look. I love the light weight layers and the neutrals that are accompanied by some really great color. It plays on the maxi trend as well which I love.

Bec & Bridge are two women that met in design school and aspirational and achievable fashion is what they strive for. I think they absolutely achieve it. The looks are runway chic while at the same time being something I would wear all together. I need so many of these layers. The only place to get them here are in New York but you can always order online.

The Designers Becky Cooper and Bridget Yorston

About Christen Mitchell Styling

I am a fashion stylist that offers my clients wardrobe consulting, personal shopping, and image consultation. Check me out at www.ChristenMitchellStyling.com
This entry was posted in New Finds, Women. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Bec & Bridge

  1. elspeth says:

    holy crap i love the hair… and everything about this shoot.

    http://closetobsessions.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

