Using My Preppy School Boy Vest

I was lucky enough to attend the Stuff Magazine cocktail party at Noche in the South End last night and it was so much fun! Great people, free drinks and the most amazing mini Churros I’ve ever had!

Anyway, I had to keep warm and practical walking through  the slush, but black can be so boring sometimes so I threw on my preppy little boy vest that I got from Urban Outfitters forever ago but it is still a staple I love.

What I wore: Ralph Lauren boots, Lululemon pants, James Perse top, Urban Outfitters vest, Blue Bird Earrings

About Christen Mitchell Styling

I am a fashion stylist that offers my clients wardrobe consulting, personal shopping, and image consultation. Check me out at www.ChristenMitchellStyling.com
This entry was posted in Outfit Posts. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Using My Preppy School Boy Vest

  1. 1. You look adorable!
    2. The table looks amazing, I can’t wait to see your apartment updates!

    • I am excited for you to see it too. Bring your camera and we will take pictures for your portfolio. I hope you’re impressed I re-arranged the whole place and cleaned like a crazy person so I wouldn’t be embarrassed when you came over.

Leave a Reply

